Moving Athletes On

Hocking College Moves Players On To The Next Level

The following is a yearly list of student-athletes who have moved on to four-year colleges and universities to continue their playing careers. 


Men's Basketball

Raysean Jones- North Park University (NCAA Division III)

James Young- Southern Virginia University (NCAA Division III)

Jase Hickey- Waldorf University (NAIA)

Devonte Lash- Harris Stowe State University (NAIA)

Keiron Morning- University of the Southwest (NAIA)


Kenny Bernavil- Morgan State University (NCAA Division I)

Zane Cox- University of Tennessee at Martin (NCAA Division I)

Dalaquan Wright- Eastern Michigan University (NCAA Division I)

PJ Bryant- Kentucky State University (NCAA Division II)

Vasean Davis- Notre Dame College (NCAA Division II)

Trent Mays- Central State University (NCAA Division II)

Eddie Cooper- Ohio Northern University (NCAA Division III)

Breland Cospy- Marian University (NAIA)

Darius Strickland- Kentucky Christian University (NAIA)



Hayden Wertz- Temple University (NCAA Division I)