Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adolphus Matthews Athletic Director/Head Football Coach/Running Backs
740-753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Aaron Bogenschutz Assistant Athletic Director
740-753-6149 bogenschutza@hocking.edu
Craig Moore Assistant Athletic Director/Offensive Coordinator
740-753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Baker Cheerleading Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adolphus Matthews Athletic Director/Head Football Coach/Running Backs
740-753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Craig Moore Assistant Athletic Director/Offensive Coordinator
740-753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Darion Ferrell Defensive Line
ferrelld@hocking.edu
George Howell Wide Receivers Coach
howellg@hocking.edu
Jamell Davis Offensive Line Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
740-753-7208 davisj21744@hocking.edu
Eric Valentine Defensive Backs/ Special Teams
Michael Rife Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
rifem@hocking.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Williamson Head Men's Basketball Coach
740-753-6544 williamsonm@hocking.edu
Jordan Colvin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
colvinj25806@hocking.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Conner Head Coach Women's Basketball
740-753-6520 connerr@hocking.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kasey Jones Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jonesk22742@hocking.edu
Spencer Berry Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach