Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey White
Athletic Director
(740) 753-6475 whitej@hocking.edu
Kenneth Hoffman
Assistant Athletic Director
(740) 753-6551 hoffmank32027@hocking.edu
Craig Moore
Assistant Athletic Director
(740) 753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Adolphus Matthews
Director of Player Personnel & Coaches
(740) 753-6590 matthews11702@hocking.edu
Lauren Coccia
Head Athletic Trainer
Lauren.Coccia@ohiohealth.com

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Dietz
Archery Head Coach
(740) 583-1501 dietzs17646@hocking.edu
Hunter Saylors
Assistant Archery Coach
saylorsh@hocking.edu
Craig Trizinski
Assistant Archery Coach
trizinskic@hocking.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Miley
Men's Basketball Head Coach
740-753-6544 mileyr@hocking.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mosley
Women's Basketball Head Coach
(740) 753-6520 mosleym29022@hocking.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Perry
Cheerleading Head Coach
perryt32347@hocking.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adolphus Matthews
Men's Football Head Coach
(740) 753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Craig Moore
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator/QBs
(740) 753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Kevin Cox
Assistant Football Coach - Special Teams Coordinator/LBs
coxk28967@hocking.edu
Jeff Oiler
Assistant Football Coach - DBs
oilerg@hocking.edu
Sterry Etheridge
Assistant Football Coach - D-Line
etheridges@hocking.edu
Robert Thomas
Assistant Football Coach - RB
thomasr31967@hocking.edu
Dustin Jones
Assistant Football Coach - O-Line
jonesd31503@hocking.edu
Howard (Dave) Barr
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
barrh@hocking.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kasey Jones
Volleyball Head Coach
jonesk22742@hocking.edu
Jessica Jones-Largent
Assistant Volleyball Coach
jones-largenj@hocking.edu