Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adolphus Matthews

Athletic Director

(740) 753-6590 matthews11702@hocking.edu
Aaron Bogenschutz

Assistant Athletic Director

(740) 753-6149 bogenschutza@hocking.edu
Craig Moore

Assistant Athletic Director

(740) 753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Lauren Coccia

Head Athletic Trainer

Lauren.Coccia@ohiohealth.com
Sean Buckley

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Dietz

Archery Head Coach

(740) 583-1501 dietzs17646@hocking.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Williamson

Men's Basketball Head Coach

(740) 753-6544 williamsonm@hocking.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mosley

Women's Basketball Head Coach

(740) 753-6520 mosleym29022@hocking.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Baker

Cheerleading Head Coach

(419) 571-9023 bakerc25753@hocking.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adolphus Matthews

Football Head Coach/RBs

(740) 753-6590 matthewsa11702@hocking.edu
Craig Moore

Offensive Coordinator/QBs

(740) 753-6507 moorec21743@hocking.edu
Jason Peck

Defensive Coordinator

peckj@hocking.edu
Kevin Cox

Special Teams Coordinator/LBs

coxk28967@hocking.edu
Darion Ferrell

Assistant Football Coach/DL

ferrelld@hocking.edu
Jeff Oiler

Assistant Football Coach/DBs

oilerg@hocking.edu
Conner Schultheis

Assistant Football Coach/WRs

schultheisc@hocking.edu
Karl Justus

Assistant Football Coach/RBs

justusk@hocking.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kasey Jones

Volleyball Head Coach

jonesk22742@hocking.edu
Spencer Berry

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

berrys19102@hocking.edu